Wed, Aug 10

Talbot Park Farmer Market, 3-6:30

6700 Newport Ave  (Blessed Sacramento Church)

Order Deadline:

Tue, Aug 9

Sat, Aug 13

Olde Towne Portsmouth Farmers Market, 9-2

400 High St

Order Deadline:

Fri, Aug 12

Thu, Aug 18

Meal & Pie Delivery, 3-6

Chesapeake, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk, Va Beach

Order Deadline: 

Wed, Aug 17

Sat, Aug 20

Olde Towne Portsmouth Farmers Market, 9-2

400 High St

Order Deadline:

Fri, Aug 19

Thu, Aug 11

Meal & Pie Delivery, 3-6

Chesapeake, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk, Va Beach

Order Deadline: 

Wed, Aug 11

Wed, Aug 17

Talbot Park Farmer Market, 3-6:30

6700 Newport Ave  (Blessed Sacramento Church)

Order Deadline:

Tue, Aug 16

Fri, Aug 19

Ghent Farmer Market, 4-7

730 Spotswood Ave

Order Deadline: 

Thu, Aug 18

Fri, Aug 12

Weekly Menu Post

Our meal delivery menu changes weekly - Our pie menu changes seasonally

Order Deadline: 

Wed, Aug 17

Thu, Aug 18

Kings Grant Farmers Market, 4-7

873 Little Neck Rd

Order Deadline: 

Wed, Aug 17

Fri, Aug 19

Weekly Menu Post

Our meal delivery menu changes weekly - Our pie menu changes seasonally

Order Deadline: 

Wed, Aug 18